Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Member Login


Executive Board

Officers

President:

Michael A. Scodro
Mayer Brown, LLC
71 S. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, IL  60606
Phone: (312) 782-0600
E-mail: mscodro@mayerbrown.com

First Vice President:

Brian Paul
Faegre Baker Daniels
300 N. Meridian St.
Suite 2700
Indianapolis, IN  46204
Phone (317) 237-8288
E-mail: brian.paul@faegrebd.com

Second Vice President:
Thomas J. Wiegand
MoloLamken
300 N. LaSalle St.
Chicago, IL  60654
Phone: (312) 450-6703
E-mail: twiegand@mololamken.com
Secretary:
Thomas McQueen
Law Offices of Thomas K. McQueen, P.C.
41 S. Wynstone Dr.
North Barrington, IL 60010
Phone (847) 381-1234
E-mail: tkm@tmcqueenlaw.com
Treasurer:
Howard L. Adelman
Adelman & Gettleman LTD.
53 West Jackson Blvd.
Suite 1050
Chicago IL 60604
Phone: (312) 435-1050
E-mail: hla@ag-ltd.com
Immediate Past President:
Randall D. Crocker
von Briesen & Roper
411 E. Wisconsin Ave.
Suite 1000
Milwaukee, WI  53202
Phone: (414) 287-1238
E-mail: rcrocker@vonbriesen.com

Board of Governors

   

Illinois

   
Stephen R. Kaufmann [2022] First Term
Hepler Broom
4340 Acer Grove Drive
Suite A
Springfield, IL 62711
Phone: (217) 528-3674
Fax: (217) 528-3964
E-mail: srk@heplerbroom.com
Beth Jantz [2020] Third Term
Federal Defender
55 E. Monroe St., Suite 2800
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 621-8342
Fax: (312) 621-8399
E-mail: beth_jantz@fd.org
Steven J. Roeder [2022] Third Term
Roeder Law Offices, LLC
77 W. Washington St.
Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: (312) 667-6001
E-mail: sjr@roederlawoffices.com
Christopher Esbrook [2021] First Term
Esbrook Law LLC
161 N. Clark Street, 16th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 319-7681
E-mail: christopher.esbrook@esbrooklaw.com
David Saunders [2021] First Term]
Jenner & Block
353 N. Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 923-8388
E-mail:dsaunders@jenner.com
Margot Klein [2020] Second Term
U.S. District Court of the Northern Dist. of Illinois
219 S. Dearborn.
Room 1278
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 408-5149
E-mail: 

Indiana

   
Brian J. Paul [2021] Third Term
Faegre Baker Daniels
300 N. Meridian
Suite 2700
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 237-8288
Fax: (317) 592-4607
E-mail:brian.paul@FaegreBD.com
Martin Kus [2020] Third Term
Newby, Lewis, Kaminski & Jones, LLP
916 Lincolnway
LaPorte, IN 46350
Phone: (219) 362-1577
Fax: (219) 362-2106
E-mail: mwkus@nlkj.com
Mark Stuaan [2022] Third Term
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP
11 S. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3535
Phone: (317) 231-7720
Fax: (317) 231-7433
E-mail: mark.stuaan@btlaw.com

Wisconsin

   
Eric Wilson [2020] Third Term
Godfrey & Kahn
One East Main Street
P.O. Box 2719
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: (608) 284-2603
Fax: (608) 284-0609
E-mail: ewilson@gklaw.com
Freya Bowen [2021] Third Term
Perkins Coie, LLP
1 East Main Street
Suite 201
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (608) 663-7495
Fax: (608) 663-7499
E-mail: fbowen@perkinscoie.com
Eric Pearson [2022] Second Term
Foley & Lardner, LLP.
777 E. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202-5306
Phone: (414) 319-7360
Fax: (414) 238-6532
E-Mail: epearson@foley.com

 Court of Appeals

   

Circuit Executive

Collins T. Fitzpatrick
Circuit Executive
U.S. Court of Appeals for the 7th Circuit
219 South Dearborn, Room 2780
Chicago IL 60604
Phone: (312) 435-5803
Fax: (312) 408-5095
E-mail: cfitzpatrick@ca7.uscourts.gov

Clerk of the Court of Appeals

Gino J. Agnello
Clerk
U.S. Court of Appeals for the 7th Circuit
219 South Dearborn, Room 2710-A
Chicago IL 60604
Phone: (312) 435-5850
Fax: (312) 435-5797
E-mail: gino_agnello@ca7.uscourts.gov