Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Member Login


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Liaison Representatives
Share |
7th Circuit Bar Association : Liaison Representatives


Illinois:  

Northern District of Illinois:

Jeffrey E. Stone
McDermott, Will & Emery LLP
227 W. Monroe
Chicago, IL 60601-6636
Phone: (312) 984-2064
Fax: (312) 984-7700
E-mail: jstone@mwe.com

 

Southern District of Illinois:

Jack A. Strellis
Strellis & Field
115 E. Mill St.
Waterloo, IL 62298-1518
Phone: (618) 939-3404
Fax: (618) 939-3402
E-mail: jstrellis@strellislaw.com

Central District of Illinois:

Rex K. Linder
Heyl Royster Voelker & Allen
124 S. W. Adams
Suite 600
Peoria, IL 61602
Phone: (309) 676-0400
Fax: (309) 676-3374
E-mail: rlinder@hrva.com

 

 
Indiana:  

Northern District of Indiana:

Lucetta Pope
Faegre Baker Daniels
111 E. Wayne St., Suite 8000
Fort Wayne, IN 46802-2600
Phone: (260) 424-8000
Fax: (260) 460-1700
E-mail: Lucetta.Pope@FaegreBD.com

 

Southern District of Indiana:

Scott S. Morrisson
Krieg DeVault LLP
12800 N. Meridian Street
Suite 300
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (317) 238-6201
Fax: (317) 636-1507
E-mail: smorrisson@kdlegal.com
Wisconsin:  
Eastern District of Wisconsin:

James N. Law

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren SC

1000 North Water Street
Suite 2100

Milwaukee, WI  53202

Phone: (414) 298-8233

Fax: (414) 298-8097

E-mail: jlaw@reinhartlaw.com

Western District of Wisconsin:

Naikang Tsao
Foley & Lardner LLP
150 E. Gilman Street
P.O. Box 1497
Madison, WI  53701-1497
Phone: (608) 258-4250
Fax: (608) 258-4258
E-mail: ntsao@foley.com